Birchbox for February

image
I’m a beauty junkie so I love receiving my monthly subscription from Birchbox. They offer both women’s and men’s subscriptions. The women’s sub delivers samples of well known and not so well known beauty goodies.

This months sub came with a gorgeous emerald green nail polish by Color Club called Wild Cactus. I’m always on the lookout for winter nail colors and this beauty fits the bill. I love it.

It also came with Dr. Lipps Original Nipple Balm for Lips. This stuff is awesome. I use it on my cuticles, lips and feet. Great for nursing mothers.

Skin & Co Roma Cleansing Body Gel. Kind of smells like public bathroom soap. I’m not a huge fan.

A Twistband. Since I have a tiny little pinhead, I can never find a headband that will stay put. These headbands by Twistband are fabulous, don’t crease or tug and best of all, stay put! Me likey!

And last but not least a Ghirardelli milk and caramel square. Ya ok yum.

What’s so cool about Birchbox is if you get something you absolutely love, you can buy it in full size right from their site.

Do you have any beauty subscriptions? If so, what is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

